Introduction

Hello out there,
whoever is reading this. You are welcome here. Everyone is.
I have absolutely no idea what I’m supposed to write about in my first post. Maybe about what it will be like ? -To be honest, I don’t know that myself yet.
I might introduce myself a bit to you.
You will get to know me as Para, a 16-year old girl and my plan is to write about life and death and everything inbetween. Whatever comes to my mind.
I know I’m quite young and it might happen sometimes that you don’t hear of me for some time but i will give my best.
I will also give my best to write proper English – as good as i can.
I come from Germany, but I’m living in Ireland since over half a year now and in a bit more than 2 months I will make my way back home again.
I don’t know how to feel about that, I don’t know how to feel about a lot. Maybe that’s puberty. Confusion. But can’t I slowly be done with this ? It is annoying and wrecking my head. And breaking my heart.
I listen to every kind of music and i don’t really know what to write about myself. I guess you will get to know me better when i tell you more about my life and my view about life in my posts.
Thanks for reading
Para

2 thoughts on “Introduction

Leave a Reply

